Westfield Golf & Country Club

Established in 1919

Rates

2021 Green Fees

Memberships

Become a Member Today

Events

Calendar of Events

Nestled on the slopes of the St. John River Valley, 20 minutes from Saint John, Westfield has long been regarded as New Brunswick’s most scenic golf course.

Designed by legendary golf course architect Donald Ross, the golf course encompasses amazing landscape views and a unique course layout.  The course features small greens, rolling hills and strategically placed hazards – combining the unique features of playability and challenging golf.

Grass Roots Grill offers a wonderful dining experience, including steak, seafood, fresh seasonal salads, and a medley of craft brews.

Offering a welcoming and memorable golf experience, amazing views, delicious food, and second to none dollar value to golf and dine, there’s no better way to spend a fun day.

What’s Happening Events at Westfield
Westfield – Tee Time Booking Priority & Procedure Changes Junior Lessons – Week 1 (Age 8-14)

Monday, June 28, 8:30am-12:30pm

July Newsletter Little Swingers

Sat. July 3rd – Sat. July 24

 

Booking a Member’s Guest Diana Brenan Ladies Tourney Results 

Sat, July 17 

Green Fee Discount Value Cards 2021 RBC Scramble Results

July 18, 2021

Junior Golf Molson Tournament Poster/Info

 

Green Fee Rates Ladies Home & Away at Westfield 

Wed, Aug 11 

 

Our Team

Junior Invitational Tourney

Tue, Aug 17

Ladies Night Prize Winners
Ladies Night Prize Winners
Mens Team League – Playoffs Wk 1 

Wed, Aug 18 

 

Mens Night Prize Winners

Wednesday July 7, 2021

Mens Night Prize Winners

Wednesday July 28, 2021

Ladies Club Champ – Rnd 1

Sat, Aug 21

Handicap Information Junior Banquet

Fri, Aug 27

Grass Roots Grill

Monday – Friday : 11am – 9pm

Saturday & Sunday : 10am – 9pm

Semi-Annual Meeting

To Be Announced.

COVID19 Safety Measures Full Events Calendar

2021 Golf Season

Contact Us

    Find Us