Skip to main content

2024 Full Events Calendar

May-24 Category Description Time
Wed, May 8 Mens Mens League Wed 2024 Team Draft 7:00 pm
Wed, May 15 Mens Men’s League Wed – Trial Week 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Wed, May 22 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 1 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, May 22 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 1 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Wed, May 22 Member Event Callaway Demo Day 12:00 pm – 05:00 pm
Sat, May 25 Ladies Ladies Get Acquainted Scramble 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wed, May 29 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 2 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, May 29 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 2 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Fri, May 31 Member Event TGIF #1 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Jun-24 Category Description Time
Sat, June 1 Mens Club Championship Qualifier Round 1 7:00 am – 10:00 am
Sat, June 1 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 1 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Sun, June 2 Mens Club Championship Qualifier Round 2 7:00 am – 10:00 am
Tue, June 4 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 1 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, June 5 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 3 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, June 5 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 3 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, June 6 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 1 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, June 8 Little Swingers Little Swingers – Week 1 11:00 am – 11:45 am
Sat, June 8 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 2 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Tue, June 11 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 2 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, June 12 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 4 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, June 12 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 4 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, June 13 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 2 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, June 15 Little Swingers Little Swingers – Week 2 11:00 am – 11:45 am
Sat, June 15 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 3 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Sat, June 15 Private Event Masters – Round 1 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Tue, June 18 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 3 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, June 19 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 5 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, June 19 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 5 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, June 20 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 3 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, June 22 Little Swingers Little Swingers – Week 3 11:00 am – 11:45 am
Sat, June 22 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 4 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Sun, June 23 Member Event RBC Scramble (Members only) 11:30 am (crossover)
Tue, June 25 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 4 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, June 26 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 6 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, June 26 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 6 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, June 27 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 4 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Fri, June 28 Member Event TGIF #2 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sat, June 29 Little Swingers Little Swingers – Week 4 11:00 am – 11:45 am
Sat, June 29 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 5 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Jul-24 Category Description Time
Tue, July 2 Juniors Junior Golf Field Day ages 9-18  Week 1 starting at 10:30 am
Tue, July 2 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 5 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, July 3 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 7 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, July 3 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 7 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, July 4 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 5 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Fri, July 5 Golf NB Golf NB Junior Provincials – U19 TBD
Sat, July 6 Golf NB Golf NB Junior Provincials – U19 TBD
Sun, July 7 Golf NB Golf NB Junior Provincials – U19 TBD
Tue, July 9 Juniors Junior Golf Field Day ages 9-18  Week 2 starting at 10:30 am
Tue, July 9 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 6 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, July 10 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 8 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, July 10 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 8 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, July 11 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 6 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, July 13 Member Event Pink Saturday Breast Cancer Charity Event ALL DAY EVENT
Sat, July 13 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 6 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Sat, July 13 Private Event Masters – Round 2 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Tue, July 16 Juniors Junior Golf Field Day ages 9-18  Week 3 starting at 10:30 am
Tue, July 16 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 7 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, July 17 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 9 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, July 17 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 9 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, July 18 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 7 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, July 20 Ladies Dianna Brennan Ladies Tournament 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Sat, July 20 Juniors Junior Club Championship (One Day event) 1:00 PM
Tue, July 23 Juniors Junior Golf Field Day ages 9-18  Week 4 starting at 10:30 am
Tue, July 23 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 8 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, July 24 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 10 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, July 24 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 10 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, July 25 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 8 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Fri, July 26 Member Event TGIF #3 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sat, July 27 Ladies Ladies Invitational 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Tue, July 30 Juniors Junior Golf Field Day ages 9-18  Week 5 starting at 10:30 am
Tue, July 30 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 9 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, July 31 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 11 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, July 31 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 11 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Aug-24 Category Description Time
Thu, Aug 1 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 9 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 3 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 7 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Tue, Aug 6 Juniors Junior Golf Field Day ages 9-18  Week 6 starting at 10″30 am
Wed, Aug 7 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 12 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Thu, Aug 8 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 10 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 10 Molson Molson Tournament – Day 1 6:30 am – 6:30 pm
Sun, Aug 11 Molson Molson Tournament – Day 2 6:30 am – 6:30 pm
Tue, Aug 13 Juniors Junior Invitational Tournament ages 9-18 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Tue, Aug 13 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 10 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 14 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 13 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, Aug 14 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 12 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, Aug 15 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 11 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 17 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 8 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Sat, Aug 17 Private Event Masters – Round 3 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Sun, Aug 18 Member Event Mixed Club Championship 1:30 pm Shotgun
Tue, Aug 20 Juniors Junior Golf Field Day ages 9-18  Week 7 starting at 10:30 am
Tue, Aug 20 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 11 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 21 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 14 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, Aug 21 Mens Mens League Wed – Playoffs 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, Aug 22 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 12 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 24 Ladies Ladies Club Championship Round 1 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sun, Aug 25 Ladies Ladies Club Championship Round 2 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Tue, Aug 27 Juniors Final Junior Golf Field Day ages 9-18  Week 8 starting at 10:30 am
Tue, Aug 27 Ladies Ladies Night – Week 12 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 28 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 15 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, Aug 28 Mens Mens League Wed – Playoffs 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, Aug 29 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 13 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Fri, Aug 30 Member Event TGIF #4 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 31 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 9 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Sep-24 Category Description Time
Tue, Sept 3 Ladies Ladies Night – Final 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wed, Sept 4 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 16 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, Sept 4 Mens Mens League Wed – Playoffs 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, Sept 5 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 14 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, Sept 7 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 10 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Sat, Sept 7 Private Event Masters – Final Round 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Sun, Sept 8 Mens Mens Club Championship Finals ALL  DAY EVENT
Sun, Sept 8 Member Event Spencer / Joyce Memorial – 2 person scramble 8:00 am Shotgun
Tues, Sept 10 Corporate Event Corporate Event 1:30 Shotgun
Wed, Sept 11 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Week 17 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, Sept 11 Mens Mens League Wed – Playoffs Final 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, Sept 12 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 15 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, Sept 14 Ladies Ladies Saturday Morning – Week 11 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Wed, Sept 18 Ladies Ladies League Wed – Closing Scramble 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Thu, Sept 19 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Final 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sun, Sept 22 Member Event Birdie Bonanza – Member/Member Guest 9:00 am Shotgun
Sun, Sept 29 Corporate Event Corporate Event 1:00 Shotgun
Oct-24 Category Description Time
Sun, Oct 20 Member Event Iron Man – Member/Member Guest 10:00 am Shotgun