Skip to main content

Mens 2023 Calendar

May-23 Category Description Time
Wed, May 10 Mens Mens League Wed 2023 Team Draft 7:00 pm
Wed, May 17 Mens Men’s League Wed – Trial Week 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Wed, May 24 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 1 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Wed, May 31 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 2 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Jun-23 Category Description Time
Sat, June 3 Mens Club Championship Qualifier Round 1 7:00 am – 10:00 am
Sun, June 4 Mens Club Championship Qualifier Round 2 7:00 am – 10:00 am
Wed, June 7 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 3 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, June 8 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 1 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, June 14 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 4 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, June 15 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 2 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, June 21 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 5 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, June 22 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 3 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, June 28 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 6 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, June 29 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 4 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Jul-23 Category Description Time
Wed, July 5 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 7 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, July 6 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 5 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, July 12 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 8 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, July 13 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 6 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sun, July 16 Member Event RBC Scramble (Members only) 1:30 pm – Shotgun
Wed, July 19 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 9 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, July 20 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 7 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, July 26 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 10 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, July 27 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 8 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Aug-23 Category Description Time
Wed, Aug 2 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 11 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, Aug 3 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 9 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Thu, Aug 10 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 10 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 12 Molson Molson Tournament – Day 1 6:30 am – 6:30 pm
Sun, Aug 13 Molson Molson Tournament – Day 2 6:30 am – 6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 16 Mens Mens League Wed – Week 12 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, Aug 17 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 11 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, Aug 23 Mens Mens League Wed – Playoffs 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, Aug 24 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 12 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Wed, Aug 30 Mens Mens League Wed – Playoffs 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Week 13 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sep-23 Category Description Time
Wed, Sept 6 Mens Mens League Wed – Playoffs 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Thu, Sept 7 Senior Mens Senior Mens League – Final 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Sun, Sept 10 Mens Mens Club Championship Finals ALL  DAY EVENT
Wed, Sept 13 Mens Mens League Wed – Playoffs Final 12:00 pm – 06:00 pm
Oct-23 Category Description Time
Sun, Oct 1 Member Event Birdie Bonanza – Member/Member Guest 9:00 am Shotgun
Sun, Oct 15 Member Event Iron Man – Member/Member Guest 10:00 am Shotgun