June 2021 Category Description Time
Wed, June 9 Mens Mens Team League – Wk 1 All Day Tee Times
Sat, June 12 Private Masters (Private) – Rnd 1 12:00 pm – 2:00pm
Sat, June 19 Mens Mens Club Qual – Rnd 1 7:00am – 10:30pm
Sun, June 20 Mens Mens Club Qual – Rnd 2 7:00am – 10:30pm
July 2021 Category Description Time
Sat, July 3 Member Event Night Golf Event / Bonfire 9:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun, July 4 Member Event Member Tournament 10:30am – 1:30pm
July 9-11 Mens Prov. N.B. Mens Championships Gowan Brae
Sat, July 10 Private Masters (Private) – Rnd 2 12:00pm- 2:00pm
Sun, July 18 Member Event RBC Scramble (Members Only) 10:30am – 1:30pm
Sat, July 24 Member Event Night Golf Event / Bonfire 9:30pm – 11:00pm
Aug 2021 Category Description Time
Sat, Aug 7 Molson Molson Tournament – Rnd 1 6:30am – 6:30pm
Sun, Aug 8 Molson Molson Tournament – Rnd 2 6:30am – 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 14 Private Masters (Private) – Rnd 3 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Wed, Aug 18 Mens Mens Team League – Playoffs Wk 1 All Day Tee Times
Sat, Aug 28 Member Event Night Golf Event / Bonfire 9:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun, Aug 29 Member Event Mixed Club Champ 11:00am – 1:00pm
Sept 2021 Category Description Time
Wed, Sept 1 Mens Mens Team League – Final week All Day Tee Times
Thurs, Sept 9 Senior Mens Super Senior League – Final week 9:00am – 10:00am
Thurs, Sept 9 Senior Mens S. Senior – Closing Luncheon 1:00pm
Sat, Sept 11 Private Masters (Private) – Rnd 4 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Sun, Sept 12 Mens Mens Club Champ – 36 Hole Final 7:20am – Rnd 1
Sun, Sept 12 Member Event Spencer/Joyce 2 Person Alt Shot 7:30am – 11:30pm
Sat, Sept 18 Member Event Member Appreciation – Day 1 9:00am – 1:00pm
Sun, Sept 19 Member Event Member Appreciation – Day 2 9:00am – 1:00pm
October 2021 Category Description Time
Sun, Oct 3 Member Event Birdie Bonanza Scramble Tourney 9:00am – 1:00pm
Sun, Oct 17 Member Event Iron Man Scramble Tournament 9:00am – 1:00pm
Sun, Oct 31 Member Event Closing Tournament (Pending Weather) 9:00am – 1:00pm